我们的服务

支付/银行业务

CM资本与中国银联合作,提供了一个快速、安全、低成本的跨境支付与外汇交易结算平台,为跨境贸易提供快捷与安全的货币转换、外汇结算与清算服务。

了解更多

资本市场

我们跨境贸易平台可以支持全套供应链 - 支付架构,提供出口中国的一站式服务 包括产品注册, 物流, 清关, 仓储, 支付, 市场推广和分销.

了解更多

资本市场

凭借遍布欧洲、中东、非洲、亚洲及拉美的机构投资者、高净值个人与家族企业构建的金融网络,结合市场洞察与情报分析,为客户制定交易策略。

了解更多

企业融资/经纪业务

我们的团队经验丰富、知识储备宽泛,为私人或上市公司提供全方位的企业金融顾问服务。

了解更多

资产管理

着眼于中国市场与“一带一路”战略,提供多样化的资产种类与投资结构。

了解更多

项目融资

我们通过资源整合、以及符合中国国情的实际考量,量身打造大型项目的融资架构。

了解更多

一带一路网络与基建

我们的业务沿一带一路经济走廊、以及沿线连接的65个国家展开。

一带一路对于中国具有重要的战略意义,同时也为我们的客户提供了重要的贸易、投资机会。中国大力推进欧亚基础设施的综合建设,通过连接跨区域经济走廊通实现陆、海运全面贯通,而人民币已经成为主要贸易与储备货币。

CM资本凭借对中国的了解与专业经验,提供满足客户需求、专注中国市场的金融服务战略;促进便捷安全的跨境支付方式的快速发展;助力中国政府发起的大型基建项目;引荐中国贸易相关的基建资产、投资机会。

Join our mailing list to receive the latest finance, tech and trade alerts

Thanks, you have successfully subscribed

X

What We Do

Payments & Banking

Carlton Mansfield Capital has partnered with China UnionPay, the world’s largest bank card issuer and transaction processor to deliver CM Crosspay: a fast, secure and cost effective cross-border payments and foreign exchange settlement channel.

Learn More

Trade Services

Our own fully integrated cross-border trading platform delivers ‘one stop service’ for exporting into China. We provide value chain management services, including product registration, logistics, custom clearance, warehousing, payments, marketing and distribution to China.

Learn More

Capital Markets

We benefit from an extensive network of institutional investors, high net worth individuals, family offices across Europe, the Middle East, Africa, Asia and Latin America. Combining market insight and intelligence, we are able to help clients originate, structure and execute transactions.

Learn More

Corporate Finance/Brokerage

Our dedicated professionals have extensive expertise and are able to offer a full range of corporate finance advisory services to both private and listed companies.

Learn More

Asset Management

We provide investors access to a variety of asset classes and investment structures with a focus on China and the One Belt One Road initiative.

Learn More

Project Finance

We put together resources and China knowledge to design and deliver financial structures for large scale infrastructure projects.

Learn More

Our OBOR Network and Infrastructure

Our area of operations is the One Belt One Road corridor and the 65 countries it connects.

The One Belt One Road initiative is of major strategic importance to China and provides significant trade and investment opportunities for our clients. China is building a comprehensive Eurasian infrastructure network. Trans-regional corridors are linking land and sea routes and China is positioning the RMB as a major trade and reserve currency.

Carlton Mansfield Capital provides the China focus and expertise for our client strategies and requirements, facilitating fast and secure cross-border payments into and out of China; assisting with large-scale infrastructure projects fostered by the Chinese government; exposing our clients to infrastructure assets opportunities built around China trade.

Our Blog

Knowledgebank

Latest finance, technology and trade news

Join our mailing list to receive the latest finance, tech and trade alerts

Thanks, you have successfully subscribed

X